Club Staff

To view staff photos, please click on their name below.

Administration

Name Position Phone Email
David Lee  General Manager 704-544-1404 x413 dlee@ballantyneclub.com
Jon Grooms Assistant General Manager 704-491-6518 x439 jgrooms@ballantyneclub.com
Tamara Smith Director of Accounting 704-544-1404 x405 tsmith@ballantyneclub.com
Mary Beth McManus Club Accountant 704-544-1404 x414 accounting@ballantyneclub.com
Jennifer Calderon Front Desk Receptionist 704-544-1404 frontdesk@ballantyneclub.com

Membership & Communications:

Name Position Phone Email
Christina Egan Membership Director 704-544-1404 x409 cegan@ballantyneclub.com
Katie Mode Member Engagement Coordinator 704-544-1404 x401 kmode@ballantyneclub.com

Golf Course:

Name Position Phone Email
Scott Cochran Director of Agronomy 704-544-8105 x601 scochran@ballantyneclub.com
Monty Coffey Golf Course Superintendent 704-544-8105 x603 mcoffey@ballantyneclub.com

Golf Shop:

Name Position Phone Email
Matt Saggio PGA, Director of Golf 704-544-1404 x440 msaggio@ballantyneclub.com
Joe Maher Assistant Golf Pro 704-544-1404 x412 jmaher@ballantyneclub.com
Chris White PGA, Assistant Golf Pro 704-544-1404 x412 cwhite@ballantyneclub.com
Esther Feather Golf Shop Merchandiser 704-544-1404 x412 efeather@ballantyneclub.com

Food & Beverage:

Name Position Phone Email
Dan Lemieux Food & Beverage Director 704-544-1404 x402 dlemieux@ballantyneclub.com
David Hoffman Executive Chef 704-544-1404 x406 dhoffman@ballantyneclub.com
Emery Nowell Director of Catering 704-544-1404 x410 enowell@ballantyneclub.com
Allie Oldham Food & Beverage Manager 704-544-1404 x437 aoldham@ballantyneclub.com

Family Activities Center:

Name Position Phone Email
Orhan Sarabi FAC Director 704-544-9755 x331 osarabi@ballantyneclub.com
Jason Williams Assistant FAC Director 704-544-9755 x327 jason.williams@ballantyneclub.com
Lindsey Barnak FAC Supervisor 704-544-9755 x331 lbarnak@ballantyneclub.com
Meghan Figueroa FAC Supervisor 704-544-9755 x331 mfigueroa@ballantyneclub.com
Katelyn David Fitness Professional 630-806-4726 kdavid@ballantyneclub.com

Racquet Sports:

Name Position Phone Email
Alfie Bacalja Director of Racquet Sports 704-544-9755 x323 abacalja@ballantyneclub.com
Melissa Skovira Head Tennis Pro 704-544-9755 x324 mskovira@ballantyneclub.com

Buildings & Facilities:

Name Position Phone Email
Roger Smith Director of Buildings & Facilities 704-544-1404 x407 rsmith@ballantyneclub.com